Virtual Summer Music Concert 2021

14 Jul

"Welcome to our virtual summer concert, which celebrates and showcases the musical talent of our amazing students. The students have worked so hard over the past two terms, preparing for what we'd hoped would be a live concert. Unfortunately Covid restrictions have got in the way.

In its place however, we are delighted to bring you a virtual concert filled to the brim with incredible work. You will hear performances from students in every year group, including the last opportunity to watch the year 11s and 13s who are leaving us this summer.


Matt Cutress, Head of Music

Concert programme

1. Year 13 - I Will Wait by Mumford & Sons

2. Rachel Fisher - Flowers from 'Hadestown'

3. Daisy Williams - Annie Rose

4. Rachel Smith - Words Ain't Enough by Tessa Violet

5. Year 13 - Tears in Heaven by Eric Clapton

6. Lily Marsland - But I Told the Stars About You

7. Hope Beames - Gone

8. Tsukushi Mitsuda - L'isle Joyeuse by Debussy

9. Rachel Fisher and Rachel Smith - For Good from 'Wicked'

10. Bournside Music - From Now On from 'The Greatest Showman'

We are ambitiousWe are curiousWe are supportiveWe are respectfulWe are proudWe are purposeful