Term Dates

 

Academic year 2021-22


Term 1
Friday 3 September (Year 7 and Year 12 only), Monday 6 September (all remaining year groups) – Friday 22 October
Inset days: 1, 2, 17 September (students do not attend school)

Thursday 16th September: School will be closing early due to Open Evening. Students will leave at 1.05pm, however food will be available until 1.40pm.

Term 2
Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December
Inset day: 29 November (students do not attend school)

Term 3
Wednesday 5 January – Friday 18 February
Inset day: 4 January (students do not attend school)

Term 4
Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April

Term 5
Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May

Term 6
Monday 6 June – Thursday 21 July

Academic year 2022-23


Term 1
Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October

Term 2
Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December

Term 3
Tuesday 3 January – Friday 17 February

Term 4
Monday 27 February – Friday 31 March

Term 5
Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May

Term 6
Monday 5 June – Tuesday 25th July

We are respectfulWe are purposefulWe are supportiveWe are ambitiousWe are proudWe are curious